Starfish and Coffee…

“If you set your mind free, baby, maybe you’d understand…”
Prince

STARFISH AND COFFEE

About Stevie Mitchell

I come from a long line of cartoons and beer. I was once peed on by a tiger. Hoping the resultant super-powers are yet to come, cos if these are they, then, grrrr....
This entry was posted in Illustration, Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Starfish and Coffee…

  1. LVital7019 says:

    This is the most sad & utterly heartwarming thing I’ve seen in the past, depressing, stressful 24 hours. This is magic… sad, sad, beautiful magic. 😥

    • Thank you. It’s something I felt compelled to do. I did read your post and wanted to say something… that whatever happens you are you and will remain you – *this* is temporary, your amazing voice is not. It’s the weekend – so Housequake, already… damn!

      • LVital7019 says:

        *hugs from afar*
        Doing my best to shake off the sleeplessness from this past night of turning gears, wondering & planning what to say and what will be said to me on Monday.

        I will never stop writing. Thanks for the comforting words! 🙂

  2. Piper says:

    Hi Steve, Gorgeous. Do you mind if I tweak your design a bit for a shirt. It is for me only. ❤ Thanks!

    • Thanks. Yes, go for it, so long as it’s not for commercial use. Good luck tweaking – it’s what Prince would’ve wanted. Sorry I can’t send you any artwork files. Cheers, have a great day.

Leave a Reply

