Pillow-cases – a Cut-Out Poem

Pillow Cases

About Stevie Mitchell

I come from a long line of cartoons and beer. I was once peed on by a tiger. Hoping the resultant super-powers are yet to come, cos if these are they, then, grrrr....
Image | This entry was posted in Creative Writing, Poetry and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Pillow-cases – a Cut-Out Poem

  1. weebluebirdie says:

    Beautifully atmospheric 🙂

  2. LVital7019 says:

    Sort of how I feel today. I came into the office & someone said I looked like I just rolled out of bed (thanks, fleece-y winter hat!). I said, “Correction – I look like I want to roll back IN to bed today”. It’s too cold outside…

Leave a Reply

