The Colour of Mini

Cars – as Gary Numan once sang – what is it good for? Huh. Say it again.

The thing about me and a motor, see, is that I do like a nicely coloured one. (My own mini, bizarrely, is black. It matches the mills of my ancestry.) So the weekend’s jaunt about Staffordshire’s Mini Fest had me like a kid in a candy-coloured store.

Here’s my posterly pick of the palette on parade – which I diddled about with after discovering I’d photographed little more than a whole heap of gorgeous fenders.

 

Words and pictures © Steve Mitchell, Fisher Lane, 2012

About Stevie Mitchell

I come from a long line of cartoons and beer. I was once peed on by a tiger. Hoping the resultant super-powers are yet to come, cos if these are they, then, grrrr....
This entry was posted in Art, Brands and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

